Framestory beeldmerk

Steven Borg

Managing Director
085 48 23 944
steven.borg@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Mounir Haddouch

Manager Operations & Product Owner
085 48 23 944
mounir.haddouch@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Richard Kooij

Business Analist
085 48 23 944
richard.kooij@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Roland Uittenbogaard

Informatie Analist/Service Desk Beheerder
roland.uittenbogaard@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Chanel Kamp

Office Manager
085 48 23 944
chanel.kamp@d-rc.com

Framestory beeldmerk

Nikolay Pavlov

Software Architect
+359 88 898 1804
nikolay.pavlov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Andrey Nikolov

Senior Software Engineer
+359 88 751 6847
andrey.nikolov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Maria Dobreva

Software Developer
+359 87 737 6737
maria.dobreva@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Konstantin Nachev

Software Developer
konstantin.nachev@framestory.org