Framestory beeldmerk

Aad Vermeulen

Informatie Analist
010 790 15 35
aad.vermeulen@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Alke Hofman

Informatie Analist
010 790 15 33
alke.hofman@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Mounir Haddouch

Business Analist
010 790 15 35
mounir.haddouch@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Tom Spek

Servicedesk Medewerker
010 790 15 34

Framestory beeldmerk

Andrey Nikolov

Senior Software Engineer
+359 88 751 6847
andrey.nikolov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Nikolay Pavlov

Software Architect
+359 88 898 1804
nikolay.pavlov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Maria Dobreva

Software Developer
+359 87 737 6737
maria.dobreva@framestory.org