Framestory beeldmerk

Mounir Haddouch

Manager Operations & Product Owner
010 790 15 55
mounir.haddouch@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Aad Vermeulen

Senior Business Analist & Consultant
010 790 15 55
aad.vermeulen@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Richard Kooij

Business Analist
010 790 15 55
richard.kooij@framestory.nl

Framestory beeldmerk

Tom Spek

Servicedesk Medewerker
010 790 15 34

Framestory beeldmerk

Nikolay Pavlov

Software Architect
+359 88 898 1804
nikolay.pavlov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Andrey Nikolov

Senior Software Engineer
+359 88 751 6847
andrey.nikolov@framestory.org

Framestory beeldmerk

Maria Dobreva

Software Developer
+359 87 737 6737
maria.dobreva@framestory.org